Close

Find a room in Victoria

Menu
Home > Plan > Contact Us

Visiting Victoria? Have a Question? Stop by our Visitor Centre to get more information or give us a call!

Visitor Centre
812 Wharf Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 1T3
Canada
Email Enquiries: Information Request
Open Daily 8:30am - 8:30pm
Check our Visitor Centre page for more information.

Visitor Call Centre
Phone: 250-953-2033
Toll Free: 1-800-663-3883
Fax: 250-382-6539
Email Enquiries: Information Request
Daily 9:00am - 5:00pm

Corporate Contacts

Executive Office
 

Paul Nursey
President and CEO
paul.nursey@tourismvictoria.com

Lesley Watt
Coordinator, Executive Office
Contact for meeting requests, information regarding Board and Committees and Tourism Victoria events.
250-414-6971
executive.office@tourismvictoria.com

Graham Wallace
Manager, Governance, Evaluation and Special Initiatives
graham.wallace@tourismvictoria.com

Jim Zeeben
Manager, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
Contact for media interviews, research and donation/sponsorship requests.
250-414-6976
jim.zeeben@tourismvictoria.com

Finance, Operations & Visitor Services


Alan Paige
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations
250-414-6970

Accounts Receivable
250-414-6993

Accounts Payable
250-414-4478

David Sirtonski
Senior Financial Officer
250-414-6993
david.sirtonski@tourismvictoria.com

Levi Gray
Coordinator, Finance and Corporate Services
250-414-4478
levi.gray@tourismvictoria.com

Tyler Campbell
Manager, Business Systems and CRM Lead
778-977-2654
tyler.campbell@tourismvictoria.com

Heather Oughtred
SimpleView System Administrator
250-414-6977
heather.oughtred@tourismvictoria.com

Megan Treleaven
Manager, Visitor Services
Contact for Visitor Centre operations and ticket sales opportunities.
250-953-2020
megan.treleaven@tourismvictoria.com

Marketing & Communications


Paul Hawes
Chief Marketing and Distribution Officer
paul.hawes@tourismvictoria.com

Jennifer Adsett
Senior Manager, Marketing Communications
250-414-6983
jennifer.adsett@tourismvictoria.com

Holly Lenk
Manager, Media Relations
For Canadian, Seattle, WA., and overseas journalists, contact for assistance with Travel Media story ideas and media visits.
250-414-6974
holly.lenk@tourismvictoria.com

Karen Elgersma
Manager, Media Relations
For U.S. and overseas journalists, contact for assistance with Travel Media story ideas and media visits.
250-414-6998
karen.elgersma@tourismvictoria.com

Michelle Butterfield
Content Marketing Specialist, Business to Consumer
250-414-6978
michelle.butterfield@tourismvictoria.com

Katie Dabbs
Content Marketing Specialist, Business to Business
250-414-6985
katie.dabbs@tourismvictoria.com

Adam Frederick
Coordinator, Marketing and Media Communications
250-414-6972
​​​​​​​adam.frederick@tourismvictoria.com

Member Services
 

Brenda Knapik
Manager, Business Development, Visitor and Member Services
Contact for business development, website advertising and ticket sales opportunities.
250-414-6973
brenda.knapik@tourismvictoria.com

Heidi Mount
Account Manager, Member Services
Contact for new member inquires, optional member services, Vacation Guide and Visitor Centre advertising
250-414-4475
heidi.mount@tourismvictoria.com

Penny Stevens
Manager, Member Services
Contact for new member inquiries, optional member services, member mixers and workshops and Vacation Guide advertising
250-414-6986
penny.stevens@tourismvictoria.com

Sales - Meetings & Events
 

Miranda Ji
Director of Sales, Victoria Conference Centre and Business Events Victoria
778-918-5567
miranda.ji@tourismvictoria.com

Kristel Walker
Manager, Business Events Victoria
Contact for conference services for meetings and conferences and bid status.
250-414-6988
kristel.walker@tourismvictoria.com

Gayle Morris
Sales Manager, Business Events Victoria
Contact for meetings business Western Canada & US.
604-837-8986
gayle.morris@tourismvictoria.com

Dennis Turpin
Sales Manager, Business Events Victoria
Contact for meetings business in Eastern Canada & US.
613-601-2228
dennis.turpin@tourismvictoria.com

Kehaulani McGregor
Sales Manager, Business Events Victoria
Contact for meetings business in California and Texas.
707-888-7244
kehaulani.mcgregor@tourismvictoria.com

Evelyn O'Connor
Senior Account Executive, Victoria Conference Centre
Contact for conference centre meetings business from Canada.
250-361-1019
evelyno@victoriaconference.com

Monika Lebedynska
Senior Account Executive, Victoria Conference Centre
Contact for conference centre meetings business from the U.S. and internationally.
250-361-1017
monikal@victoriaconference.com

Sales - Leisure, Sport & Cruise


TO BE ADVISED
Manager, Sales and Market Development, USA and Europe
250-414-6994

Ariel Chang
Manager, Sales and Market Development, Asia Pacific
250-414-6984
ariel.chang@tourismvictoria.com

Eileen Yeo
Sales and FAM Tour Coordinator
Contact for assistance with Travel Trade inquiries and information for tour operators and travel agents.
250-414-6980
eileen.yeo@tourismvictoria.com