Menu
Home > See & Do > Festivals & Events > Victoria Royals 2018 Games
Victoria Royals 2018-2019 schedule

Event Details

Dates: October 13, 2018 to December 15, 2018

Venue: Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

Time: 7:05 PM (except Sun Oct 14: 3:05 PM)

Location: Map

Admission: $8-$29 per game

Registration: Register

Victoria Royals 2018 Games

The Victoria Royals are a Canadian major junior ice hockey team and is a great sport for spectators of all ages. The Victoria Royals put on an exciting game of hockey that both locals and visitors enjoy with attendance in the thousands each game. The [email protected] is always there to provide some entertainment too with games and prizes for the audience during intermission and live coverage on-air. Don't forget to purchase a bag of pucks too for the "Chuck-a-Puck" contest! Closest puck to the center of the ice wins! See you on the ice!

2018 Home Games Schedule:

  • Saturday, Oct 13 - 7:05 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 14 - 3:05 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 17 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Oct 19 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 20 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 27 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Nov 9 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 10 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 17 - 7:05 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 28 - 7:05 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 - 7:05 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 12 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Dec 14 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 15 - 7:05 PM


Tickets can be purchased at http://victoriaroyals.com/tickets

 

Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

1925 Blanshard St

Victoria, BC V8T 4J2

Get Directions