Menu
Home > See & Do > Festivals & Events > Victoria Royals 2019 Winter Games
Victoria Royals 2018-2019 schedule

Event Details

Venue: Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

Time: Varies

Location: Map

Admission: $8-$29 per game

Registration: Register

Victoria Royals 2019 Winter Games

The Victoria Royals are a Canadian major junior ice hockey team and is a great sport for spectators of all ages. The Victoria Royals put on an exciting game of hockey that both locals and visitors enjoy with attendance in the thousands each game. The [email protected] is always there to provide some entertainment too with games and prizes for the audience during intermission and live coverage on-air. Don't forget to purchase a bag of pucks too for the "Chuck-a-Puck" contest! Closest puck to the center of the ice wins! See you on the ice!

2019 Home Games Schedule:

  • Wednesday, Jan 9 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Jan 11 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 12 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Jan 18 - 7:05 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 22 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Feb 1 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 2 - 7:05 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 5 - 7:05 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 6 - 7:05 PM
  • Monday, Feb 18 - 2:05 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 19 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 23 - 7:05 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 24 - 3:05 PM
  • Friday, Mar 1 - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 2 - 7:05 PM
  • Friday, Mar 15 - 7:05 PM


Tickets can be purchased at http://victoriaroyals.com/tickets
 

Photo: Victoria Royals

Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

1925 Blanshard St

Victoria, BC V8T 4J2

Get Directions